Heading Logo

Trump pledges 'America first again' at his inauguration


President Donald Trump was sworn in Jan. 20 as the 45th president of the United States during the 58th presidential inauguration at the U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C.

Current subscribers have full access to all online news content as part of their subscription. If you are a current subscriber, please log in with your website account information for full access. If you are a current subscriber, but have not yet registered for access to the website, please call our Circulation Department at 330-296-8414